Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

Wild Mind: I want to write about..

on February 4, 2014

15 minutes beginning with ‘I want to write about’

I want to write about spirituality and love. I want to write about magic and faeries. I want to write something that will make adults believe in these things again. I want to write something that makes people feel connected with nature and the Earth again. I want to write about all the incredible beauty in the world which is there all around us, every day even when we don’t expect it. I want to write about synchronicity and fate and destiny. I want to write about how life starts properly when you least expect it. I want to write about all the amazing people I’ve met recently like the women who are part of the Southend Passionate Women group, and the ladies I met last night at the Goddess group, one of which was a trained Avalon Priestess. Another helps people to read in prison, and the other was a therapist. I’ve met people who have achieved their dreams including writing and publishing a book. I’ve met someone who not only puts on art shows but also runs an event here in Southend for International Women’s day in March called The Purple Parade. I want to write about all my dreams and wishes. I want to write about how life doesn’t have to drain you, but can inspire and enliven you. I want to write about how much I’ve changed over the years. I want to write about walking on hot coals, and broken glass and not hurting my feet. I want to be able to put into words how amazing that felt, the elation of making it across a fire walk, and the incredible sense of peace and tranquillity I felt after making it across the glass walk.

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

Eric Carlson (awolsurfer)

Building a Business While Still Having a Life...

