Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

Wild Mind: What I do for myself and everyone..

on February 11, 2014

prompt today: what do you do for everyone and not just for yourself?

I go to work which is for myself and my husband so we can have money to put food on the table and pay our rent. But also I work for my boss and my colleagues as I am a vital part of the pharmacy team. I also work for the patients and customers that come in to help them manage their prescriptions and help them resolve any health issues. I do all this by dispensing people’s prescriptions, ordering them on time, making sure the medicines are on the shelf, getting blister packs done for those who struggle such as the elderly. I help people that want help to give up smoking by seeing them every week and giving them advice and whatever product they want to use to assist them.

I either cook or wash up which is for myself and my husband. I sometimes hoover up or put washing on. I do lots of other household chores. I write which is for myself but hopefully in the long run will be for more people. I run an earth healing group which is for me, other people that want to help the earth and of course for the earth herself. I meditate and journey for myself. I read for myself.

 

I’ve found this prompt a bit boring and am struggling to make it interesting!

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Part-Time Monster

I eat books for breakfast.

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner's WordPress Blog

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

