Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

Week 3: Napowrimo

on April 21, 2014

I have to admit I am really struggling with this challenge, and haven’t even found the prompts very inspiring 😦

Day 15

Frantic Language

the sweat of the sun

smooth sweet sky

shine through a thousand screams

whisper like a shadow

Goddess Symphony

my music like luscious lies

bitter honey worship

moan chant run

when will you soar

elaborate garden

forest drunk

love live light lather

Day 16
My eyes are green
I’ve got the biggest house you’ve ever seen
My name is Kate
I’m always late
I live on a farm
I’m oh so full of charm
I’m really famous
and always completely blameless
Now are these lines the truth or lies
do you truly know the colour of my eyes?

Day 17

Deep brown
milky and sweet
the sound of the kettle as it boils
the smell oh so divine
the feel of it like liquid satisfaction..
where would my morning be without you
oh so coffee cup…

Day 18

Let us feel the beat of Spirit’s drum
May our hearts match the rhythm
and a connection so divine come
help us to feel oh so fine
let us let go of the past
and be ready to step forward
let our mind and spirit combine
help us to turn a corner
face those fears
make us stronger
remember all the good moments over the years
let us feel this good for longer
thank you to the spirit above
for all your blessings on my day
for all your love
now it’s time to go out and play.

Day 20

goddess of peace

gentle star smile

promise dreams

sacred spirit

honour my soul

dance happy emotion

my positive friend

enjoy quiet power

love the universe

wish mutual light

day 21- Twitter Magnetic Poem

rhythm rampant, embrace the present, silver voice of moist perfume, we fade into light, smash colour ,never desire dark

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

Eric Carlson (awolsurfer)

Building a Business While Still Having a Life...

