Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 28: What I Have To Offer

on November 25, 2014

Thinking about getting something different for Xmas this year for someone? I can help! As part of The Healing Pathways, I am a healer and intuitive reader. Sessions with me are gentle, relaxing and nurturing. Healing can make the perfect gift for someone who is always on the go! My sessions are based in Westcliff on Sea, Essex in a lovely cosy, comforting space where you can feel at ease. So what can I offer you??

Healing Modallities

Crystal Healing- gentle and relaxing, I will use the power of crystals to bring you back into balance and help discover and unblock any potential blockages as well as heighten your strengths. Crystal healing sessions also include a guided meditation, to further relax you and help you move forward on your path.

Faery Healing- a delicate hands on healing, I call on the faeries and nature spirits to assist me in the type of healing you may need. Hands, crystals and other natural objects may used in the process. Before you arrive to receive the healing, I will go on a shamanic journey to the faery realm to seek out any advice and healing energy that is relevant to you.

Healing sessions cost £20 and last about half hour. Faery healing can be arranged distantly for a discounted rate of £15. If you would like a combination session, this will last an hour and will cost £40.

Intuitive Faery Readings

All my readings are done using Faery Cards, you can choose to have a reading from The Faery Oracle or a Faery Advice reading. Readings can be done in person or by email or phone or a print out. Cost £20 or £15 if by email.

For the month of December, if you refer someone else who also books with me, you can have a session each for HALF PRICE. Also if you get in touch with me to book and you mention you read about it on my blog ‘Moonlight Phoenix Has Risen’ session will cost £15.

To find out more, or to book you can email moonlight.phoenix@gmail.com

2 responses to “30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 28: What I Have To Offer

  1. Sarah Arrow says:

    Love your offers Hayley, thanks for sharing x

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Part-Time Monster

I eat books for breakfast.

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner's WordPress Blog

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

