Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

Goddess Project: How Artemis Week is Going

on August 25, 2015

artemis1

In this final week of the Goddess project, I am working with Artemis, Goddess of Hunting, Wilderness and Wild Animals.

Artemis has lots of fantastic qualities, so I have been praying to her to help be strong, independent and focused.

My Journeys so far this week:

Sunday- she told me she will help me bring my focus back and achieve my goals. She said in order to do this, I need to not worry about things. Just BELIEVE and KNOW that you will achieve. She gave me her bow and arrow to aim at my goal of going to Peru next year, and I couldn’t quite hit the target yet.

Monday- I had the bow and arrow again, this time I had to put all my focus into my goals and hit the targets. I did for each one this time which were- Peru, prosperity, healing clients, a successful workshop (I’m running my first one in September)! and one for my circle- regarding a new venue and expansion of the group.She said again about believing they have already happened and focusing. Again, she said not to worry, they WILL happen, just let go.

Today I tried to channel and got this: Strength is focus. Focus is the key to achieving your goals. Aim high, use your bow and arrow, make it yours. Be independent enough not to rely on others to do it for you, you are in charge of your destiny, no one else. Be a spiritual warrior, who chases the rainbow. Speak when you need to speak and even more importantly be silent when you need to be silent. Silence helps bring focus. At least five minutes of silence and stillness a day will bring much clarity to help you achieve your goals.

It’s only been a few days but I feel Artemis is having a strong impact already. I had been losing my focus a bit the last few weeks, but now I feel much more focused and organised.

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Part-Time Monster

I eat books for breakfast.

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner's WordPress Blog

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

