Moonlight Phoenix has risen

music, feminism, spirituality, words and more

The air we breathe will take us..April 2016

on May 1, 2016

Time for the 4th update of the year, how crazy is that! And although my overtime in Rayleigh finished, I’ve still been working a lot and not much else. In dire need of an adventure, at least I have one soon when we go to Holland for a few days.

FOCUS AND INTENTIONS UPDATE

KNOWLEDGE (particularly about nature) not something I’ve done much in April really.

HEALTH- been a lot better this month, apart from maybe a bit tired.

MAGIC- another one not focused on this time.

SELF CARE- gave myself more rests when I needed to but nothing else different really

To heighten my spiritual work- I’ve had 2 clients in the late end of April! and hopefully will have 2 more sessions booked in before I go away on the 12th 🙂

To get to Peru- concentrating on the trip to Holland for now.

To honour the seasons and moon more- did my usual things for the new moon and full moon

To cook more- no still not been good with this really

go to Yoga classes- I think I got to 2 classes, but there were a few that were cancelled or on a bank holiday

walk more often- still walking pretty much every day

not to be affected by other people’s stories- think I’m getting better but defintley a few occasions where I was REALLY affected

have no expectations- came off facebook for the month and I think this helped!

manifestation skills- still doing lots of reading up and doing a guided abundance meditation daily

and what I got up to..I met up with my friend Sara at Churchill Gardens and did some colouring 🙂 on the same day I went to see my Grandad as it has been hard to find the time

There was the E.D.E.N conference de brief where we just discussed how it went etc.

I went to an open day at my friend Fiona’s community allotment but the weather was very bad so no one else showed up who wasn’t a part of the allotment! It was supposed to be a poetry reading day, but I was the only one who read an original poem lol

I had my circle which was about forgiveness. There was only 3 of us this time round but it was very strong I think.

Literally everything else was work 😦 sooo can’t wait for the holiday!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

dontbeanostrich

if you bury your head in the sand to avoid the rain youll never see the rainbow when the sun shines again

ThriveTrue

May we Thrive True, Open, & Free in Harmony

The Genderfluid Experience

Not confused....just fluid!

Wandering Wives

A Comedy Lesbian Travel Blog

The Vegan Lily

Because My Body Will Not Be A Tomb For Animals

artemis muses

It's all about the hunt

The journey of eclectic pagan teen

my experience exploring my path of an eclectic pagan and spirtuality

Pagan Approach

Discussing spirituality and the secrets of the Universe

Hike Our Planet - @HikeOurPlanet

Lee Hiller Photography - Exploring Nature One Step At A Time

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Simply Marquessa

Life is just a story. And I've got a pen.

wisermonkeys

poetry, prose and occasional thoughts.

Southend Soup

Chat. Connect. Create.

Catherine Elms

Dark cabaret singer-songwriter and pianist from Swansea, UK

Maral Cavner

A Graduate of Emory University in Atlanta

Born to be Jetthead

It's not an obsession, it's a calling. :)

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

Eric Carlson (awolsurfer)

Building a Business While Still Having a Life...

